The following sell-side analysts have given permission for their details to appear on our website.

Name Organisation Telephone number E-mail  
Stephanie Bothwell BofAML +44 207 995 0371

stephanie.bothwell@baml.com

Sebastian Satz Barclays +44 203 134 7201 sebastian.satz@barclays.com
Sebastian Bray Berenberg  +44 203 753 3011 sebastian.bray@berenberg.com
Gunther Zechman Bernstein +44 207 170 5019 gunther.zechmann@bernstein.com
Tom Wrigglesworth
Citigroup +44 207 986 4252
thomas.wrigglesworth@citi.com
Matthew Hampshire-Waugh Credit Suisse +44 207 888 0194 matthew.waugh@credit-suisse.com
Virginie Boucher-Ferte Deutsche Bank +44 207 545 7940 virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com
Peter Mackey ExaneBNPParibas +44 203 430 8615 peter.mackey@exanebnpparibas.com
Paul Satchell Investec +44 207 597 5115 paul.satchell@investec.co.uk
Laurence Alexander Jefferies  +1 212 323 3947 lalexander@jefferies.com
Martin Evans JP Morgan +44 207 134 5958 martin.evans@jpmorgan.com
Adam Collins Liberum +44 203 100 2075 adam.collins@liberum.com
Daniel Buchta Mainfirst +49 (69) 78808 236 daniel.buchta@mainfirst.com
Paul Walsh Morgan Stanley +44 207 425 4182 paul.r.walsh@morganstanley.com
Charles Pick Numis Securities +44 207 260 1437 c.pick@numis.com
Thomas Swoboda Societe Generale +49 69 7174 485
thomas.swoboda@sgcib.com
Andrew Stott UBS +44 207 567 9277 andrew.stott@ubs.com