The following sell-side analysts have given permission for their details to appear on our website.

Name Organisation Telephone number E-mail  
Stephanie Bothwell BofAML +44 207 995 0371

stephanie.bothwell@baml.com

Sebastian Satz Barclays +44 203 134 7201 sebastian.satz@barclays.com
Rikin Patel Berenberg  +44 203 753 3080 rikin.patel@berenberg.com
Gunther Zechman Bernstein +44 207 170 5019 gunther.zechmann@bernstein.com
Tom Wrigglesworth
Citigroup +44 207 986 4252
thomas.wrigglesworth@citi.com
Matthew Hampshire-Waugh Credit Suisse +44 207 888 0194 matthew.waugh@credit-suisse.com
Virginie Boucher-Ferte Deutsche Bank +44 207 545 7940 virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com
Raghav Bardalai ExaneBNPParibas +44 203 430 8615 raghave.bardalai@exanebnpparibas.com
Theodora Lee Joseph  Goldman Sachs  +44 207 051 8362  theodoralee.joseph@gs.com
Martin Evans HSBC  +44 207 991 2814  martin1.j.evans@hsbc.com
Laurence Alexander Jefferies  +1 212 323 3947 lalexander@jefferies.com
Chetan Udeshi JP Morgan +44 207 742 7034 chetan.x.udeshi@jpmorgan.com
Adam Collins Liberum +44 203 100 2075 Adam.Collins@liberum.com
Daniel Buchta Mainfirst +41 (43) 888 6163 daniel.buchta@mainfirst.com
Paul Walsh Morgan Stanley +44 207 425 4182 Paul.R.Walsh@morganstanley.com
Kevin Fogarty Numis Securities +44 207 260 1279 k.fogarty@numis.com
Thomas Swoboda Societe Generale +49 69 7174 485
thomas.swoboda@sgcib.com
Andrew Stott UBS +44 207 567 9277 andrew.stott@ubs.com