The following sell-side analysts have given permission for their details to appear on our website.

Name Organisation Telephone number E-mail  
Matthew Yates BofAML +44 207 996 7487

matthew.yates@baml.com

Sebastian Satz Barclays +44 203 134 7201 sebastian.satz@barclays.com
Sebastian Bray Berenberg  +44 203 753 3011 Sebastian.bray@berenberg.com
Gunther Zechman Bernstein +44 207 170 5019 gunther.zechmann@bernstein.com
Tom Wrigglesworth
Citigroup +44 207 986 4252
thomas.wrigglesworth@citi.com
Samuel Perry Credit Suisse +44 207 888 1583  Samuel.perry@credit-suisse.com
Virginie Boucher-Ferte Deutsche Bank +44 207 545 7940 virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com
Nicola Tang ExaneBNPParibas +44 203 430 8490 nicola.tang@exanebnpparibas.com
Georgina Iwamoto  Goldman Sachs  +44 207552 5984 Georgina.iwamoto@gs.com
Martin Evans HSBC  +44 207 991 2814  martin1.j.evans@hsbc.com
Laurence Alexander Jefferies  +1 212 323 3947 lalexander@jefferies.com
Chetan Udeshi JP Morgan +44 207 742 7034 chetan.x.udeshi@jpmorgan.com
Adam Collins Liberum +44 203 100 2075 Adam.Collins@liberum.com
Isha Sharma Stifel Europe Bank AG +49 89 99929 8272 Isha.Sharma@stifel.com
Charlie Webb Morgan Stanley +44 207 425 0234 Charlie.webb@morganstanley.com
Kevin Fogarty Numis Securities +44 207 260 1279 k.fogarty@numis.com
Ranulf Or Redburn  +44 20 7000 2058  ranulf.orr@redburn.com
Thomas Swoboda Societe Generale +49 69 7174 485
thomas.swoboda@sgcib.com
Charles Eden UBS +44 207 568 9622 Charles.eden@ubs.com