The Board has three main Committees: the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee.

Audit Committee - chaired by John Ramsay

Monitors the integrity of the Group’s financial statements/announcements, the effectiveness of internal controls and risk management as well as managing the external auditor relationship.

Remuneration Committee - chaired by Helena Ganczakowski

Approves the Companies remuneration policy and framework and determines the remuneration packages for members of senior management.

Nomination Committee - chaired by Anita Frew

Reviews the structure, size and composition of the Board and its Committees, identifies and nominates suitable candidates for appointment to the Board, and has responsibility for succession planning.